Jul 21, 2019   11:10 a.m. Daniel
Academic information system

Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: CEEPUS
Country: Czech Republic

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Brno University of TechnologyFCE3
Czech Technical University in PragueFCE,MTF5
Faculty of Agrobiology, Food and Natural Resources, Czech University of Life Sciences PragueFCFT1
Faculty of Architecture, Czech Technical University in PragueFA,IM4
Faculty of Chemical Technology, University of PardubiceFCFT1
Charles UniversityFCFT1
Technická univerzita OstravaMTF1
Technická univerzita v LiberciMTF2
Tomas Bata University in ZlinMTF7
University of West BohemiaMTF2
Univerzita Jana Evangelisty Purkyne in Usti nad LabemMTF8
Vysoké učení technické BrnoMTF1