Jul 17, 2019   7:05 a.m. Bohuslav, pamätný deň - Výročie Deklarácie o zvrchovanosti Slovenskej republiky
Academic information system

Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: Faculty
Country: Federal Republic of Germany

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Buehler GmbHMTF0
DTF Technology GmbHMTF0
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, RWTH Aachen UniversityFME0
Fachhochschule Anhalt Hochschule fűr Technik, Wirtschaft und Gestaltung, Bernburg, Dessau, KöthenMTF0
Hochschule AnhaltMTF0
ISCO AG (Institut für Systematisches Coaching und Organisationsberatung)MTF0
Leibniz-Institut für ökologische Raumentwicklung FA0
Mannheim University of Applied SciencesMTF0
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-WittenbergFCFT0
Paderborn UniversityFEEIT0