Jul 16, 2019   4:20 a.m. Drahomír
Academic information system

Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: CEEPUS
Country: Polish Republic

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Cracow University of TechnologyMTF3
Czestochowa University of TechnologyMTF2
Faculty of Architecture, Politechnika GdaňskaIM0
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Automatics and Computer Science, Kielce University of TechnologyFEEIT0
Faculty of Food Science, Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life SciencesFCFT0
Institute of Urban Design, Cracow University of TechnologyIM1
Politechnika KoszalinskaMTF2
Poznan University of TechnologyMTF5
Warsaw University of TechnologyFCFT,MTF1