Oct 23, 2019   5:09 p.m. Alojza
Academic information system

Institute of Materials (MTF) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Institute of Materials is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Čaplovič Ľubomír, prof. Ing., PhD.head of department, Riaditeľ ústavu - Profesor CSc.,PhD.+421 918 646 043L 8lubomir.caplovic@stuba.sk
Staff    
Babincová Paulína, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovnice s VŠ vzdelaním732NC 342paulina.zackova@stuba.sk
Bártová Katarína, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.721NC 313katarina.bartova@stuba.sk
Bohovičová Jana, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovnice s VŠ vzdelaním
Bošák Ondrej, Mgr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 908 674 076NC 313ondrej.bosak@stuba.sk
Černičková Ivona, doc. Ing., PhD.Docentka CSc.,PhD.+421 908 674 075NC 311ivona.cernickova@stuba.sk
Čička Roman, doc. Ing., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 918 646 047NC 318roman.cicka@stuba.sk
Dománková Mária, prof. Ing., PhD.Profesorka CSc.,PhD.+421 908 674 094NC 314maria.domankova@stuba.sk
Drienovský Marián, Ing., PhD.Vedecký pracovník KS IIa. CSc.,PhD.
Ďuriška Libor, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním747NC 348libor.duriska@stuba.sk
Gabalcová Zuzana, Ing., PhD.Vedecká pracovnice KS IIa. CSc.,PhD.722NC 305zuzana.gabalcova@stuba.sk
Gerhátová Žaneta, doc. PaedDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.743NC 334zaneta.gerhatova@stuba.sk
Gogola Peter, Ing., PhD.External Instructor, Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním724NC 317peter.gogola@stuba.sk
Grgač Peter, prof. Ing., CSc.Profesor CSc.,PhD.726NC 309peter.grgac@stuba.sk
Haršáni Milan, Ing.Technický pracovník340LLA - UMATmilan.harsani@stuba.sk
Hazlinger Marián, doc. Ing., CSc.Docent CSc.,PhD.744NC 343marian.hazlinger@stuba.sk
Hudáková Mária, doc. Ing., PhD.Zástupca riaditeľa ústavu - docentka CSc.,PhD.738NC 322maria_hudakova@stuba.sk
Jančuška Igor, RNDr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.733NC 307igor.jancuska@stuba.sk
Jurči Peter, prof. Ing., PhD.Profesor CSc.,PhD.742NC 337peter.jurci@stuba.sk
Kašák PeterStrojárenský lab. technik a kontrolór725NC 302peter.kasak@stuba.sk
Krajčovič Jozef, Mgr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.733NC 307jozef_krajcovic@stuba.sk
Kubliha Marian, prof. Ing., PhD.Zástupca riaditeľa ústavu - Profesor CSc.,PhD.740NC 324marian.kubliha@stuba.sk
Kubovič JánSústružník kovov340LLA - UMATjan.kubovic@stuba.sk
Kusý Martin, doc. Ing., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.730NC 323martin.kusy@stuba.sk
Kvetan Karol, RNDr., CSc.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.733NC 307karol.kvetan@stuba.sk
Labaš Vladimír, doc. RNDr., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.729NC 344vladimir.labas@stuba.sk
Lokaj Ján, prof. Ing., PhD.Profesor CSc.,PhD.+421 908 674 086NC 731jan.lokaj@stuba.sk
Moravčík Roman, doc. Ing., PhD.Zástupca riaditeľa ústavu - Docent CSc.,PhD.735NC 319roman.moravcik@stuba.sk
Palcut Marián, doc. Mgr., PhD.Vedecký pracovník KS IIa. CSc.,PhD.746NC 349marian.palcut@stuba.sk
Pašák Matej, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.745NC 312matej.pasak@stuba.sk
Pavlovičová Monika, Ing.Technická pracovnice+421 918 646 038NC 320monika.pavlovicova@stuba.sk
Pekarčíková Marcela, Dr.-Ing.Vedecká pracovnice KS IIa. CSc.,PhD.720NC 311marcela.pekarcikova@stuba.sk
Péteryová Magda, Mgr.Technická pracovnice982L 2magda.peteryova@stuba.sk
Priputen Pavol, RNDr., PhD.Vedecký pracovník KS IIa. CSc.,PhD.748NC 310pavol.priputen@stuba.sk
Ptačinová Jana, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.723NC 306jana.ptacinova@stuba.sk
Rízeková Trnková Lýdia, doc. Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.727NC 315lydia.trnkova@stuba.sk
Sahul Martin, Ing., PhD.Vedecký pracovník KS IIa. CSc.,PhD.732NC 3422006250510@stuba.sk
Sýkora Roman, Ing.Technik el. a energ. zariadení725NC 302roman.sykora@stuba.sk
Šery JaroslavTechnik el. a energ. zariadení334T 54jaroslav.sery@stuba.sk
Štibraná Katarína, Ing.Technická pracovnice+421 918 646 038NC 320katarina.stibrana@stuba.sk
Šutiaková Ingrid, Ing.Technická pracovnice982L 2ingrid.sutiakova@stuba.sk
Yarasu Venu, MSc.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 908 674 079NC 317venu.yarasu@stuba.sk
External staff    
Antušek Andrej, RNDr., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 117NC 214andrej.antusek@stuba.sk
Babiarová Lucia, Ing.External Instructorqbabiarova@stuba.sk
Backx Petra, Dr. Ing.External Instructorqbackx@stuba.sk
Bakajová Jana, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqbakajova@stuba.sk
Balog Martin, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqbalog@stuba.sk
Béger Miroslav, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqbeger@stuba.sk
Behúlová Mária, doc. RNDr., CSc.External Instructor+421 906 068 439T02 3.118maria.behulova@stuba.sk
Besterci Michal, prof. Ing., DrSc., Dr.h.c.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqbesterci@stuba.sk
Bidulský Róbert, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqbidulsky@stuba.sk
Bokůvka Otakar, prof. Ing., CSc.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqbokuvka@stuba.sk
Bonek Miroslaw, Dr. Ing., PhD., MScExternal Instructorqbonek@stuba.sk
Brziak Peter, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqbrziak@stuba.sk
Březina Martin, Ing., CSc.External Instructorqbrezina@stuba.sk
Čavojský Miroslav, Ing., PhD.External Instructor
Čtvrtlík Radim, Mgr., Ph.D.External Instructorqctvrtlik@stuba.sk
Deanko Marian, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqdeanko@stuba.sk
Debnárová Martina, Ing.External Instructorqdebnarova@stuba.sk
Diko Pavel, Ing., DrSc.External Instructorqdiko@stuba.sk
Dlouhý Ivo, prof. Ing., CSc.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqdlouhy@stuba.sk
Dobrotka Andrej, Mgr., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 118NC 215andrej.dobrotka@stuba.sk
Dusza Ján, prof. RNDr., DrSc.External Instructorqdusza@stuba.sk
Eglsäer Sabine, Dr.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqeglsaer@stuba.sk
Emmer Štefan, doc. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práce+421 (2) 44 455 087 kl. 344139emmer@stuba.sk
Florek Roman, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqflorek@stuba.sk
Fujda Martin, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqfujda@stuba.sk
Galusek Dušan, prof. Ing., DrSc.Dohoda o vykonaní práce+421 917 674 669galusek@stuba.sk
Gebura Marek, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqgebura@stuba.sk
Gensert Hilmar, Dipl.-Ing.External Instructorqgensert@stuba.sk
Gömöry Fedor, doc. Ing., DrSc.External Instructorgomory@stuba.sk
Gondár Ernest, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 44 455 087 kl. 36727ernest.gondar@stuba.sk
Hadzima Branislav, prof. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqhadzima@stuba.sk
Hagarová Mária, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqhagarova@stuba.sk
Homolová Viera, RNDr., PhD.External Instructorqhomolova@stuba.sk
Horňak Peter, doc. Dr. Ing.External Instructorqhornakp@stuba.sk
Hrnčiar Viliam, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 44 455 087 kl. 369226hrnciar@stuba.sk
Hrubý Vojtěch, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqhrubyv@stuba.sk
Húlan Tomáš, RNDr.External Instructorqhulan@stuba.sk
Hvizdoš Pavol, RNDr., CSc.External Instructorqhvizdos@stuba.sk
Illeková Emília, RNDr., DrSc.External Instructorqillekova@stuba.sk
Iždinský Karol, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqizdinsky@stuba.sk
Jáňa Miroslav, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqjanam@stuba.sk
Jankovič Jozef, Ing.External Instructorqjankovic@stuba.sk
Janovec Jozef, prof. Ing., DrSc.External Instructor+421 918 646 072NC 207jozef.janovec@stuba.sk
Jerz Jaroslav, Dr. Ing.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 554qjerz@stuba.sk
Káčer Norbert, Ing.External Instructorqkacern@stuba.sk
Kaššáková Viera, Mgr., PhD.External Instructorqkassakova@stuba.sk
Kocúrová Karin, Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 906 068 340Ľahké laboratóriá UMATqkocurova@stuba.sk
Kollár Peter, prof. RNDr., DrSc.External Instructorqkollarp@stuba.sk
Koráb Juraj, Dr. Ing.External Instructorqkorab@stuba.sk
Kostka Petr, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqkostkap@stuba.sk
Koštial Pavol, prof. RNDr., Ph.D.External Instructorqkostial@stuba.sk
Kováčik Jaroslav, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqkovacikj@stuba.sk
Kováč Ján, Mgr., PhD.External Instructorqkovacj@stuba.sk
Krajčí Marian, RNDr., DrSc.External Instructorqkrajcim2@stuba.sk
Krížik Peter, Ing., PhD.External Instructorxkrizikp@stuba.sk
Kroupa Aleš, RNDr., CSc.External Instructorqkroupa@stuba.sk
Kříž Antonín, doc. Dr. Ing.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqkriz@stuba.sk
Kubásek Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqkubasek@stuba.sk
Kučerová Ľudmila, doc. Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqkuceroval@stuba.sk
Kúdela Stanislav, Mgr., PhD.External Instructorqkudela@stuba.sk
Kupča Ľudovít, Ing., CSc.External Instructorqkupca@stuba.sk
Lapin Juraj, Ing., DrSc.External Instructorqlapinj1@stuba.sk
Lazar Roman, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqlazar@stuba.sk
Lofaj František, doc. RNDr., DrSc.External Instructorlofaj@stuba.sk
Losertová Monika, doc. Dr. Ing.External Instructorqlosertova@stuba.sk
Lukovičová Jozefa, doc. RNDr., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 59 274 403C 0304jozefa.lukovicova@stuba.sk
Magula Vladimír, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 906 068 312T 205qmagula@stuba.sk
Magušin Ľuboš, Ing.External Instructorqmagusin@stuba.sk
Magyarics Tomáš, Ing.External Instructorqmagyaricst@stuba.sk
Martinkovič Maroš, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 141T 111maros.martinkovic@stuba.sk
Medveď Igor, prof. RNDr., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 59 274 403C 0306igor.medved@stuba.sk
Miglierini Marcel, prof. Ing., DrSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 167A605marcel.miglierini@stuba.sk
Mikula Marián, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqmikula@stuba.sk
Minárik Stanislav, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor
Nečas Vladimír, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 661A607vladimir.necas@stuba.sk
Neguyen Quang Chinh, doc.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqneguyen@stuba.sk
Nosko Martin, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqnoskom@stuba.sk
Novák Pavel, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqnovakp2@stuba.sk
Nový František, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqnovy@stuba.sk
Ondruška Ján, Mgr., PhD.External Instructorqondruskaj1@stuba.sk
Oriňák Andrej, prof. RNDr., PhD.External Instructorqorinak@stuba.sk
Ovcarčík Jozef, Ing.External Instructorqovcarcik@stuba.sk
Palček Peter, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqpalcekp@stuba.sk
Pešek Ladislav, prof. Ing., CSc.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqpesek@stuba.sk
Pinke Peter, Ing., CSc.External Instructorqpinke@stuba.sk
Pudiš Dušan, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqpudis@stuba.sk
Resek Martin, Ing.External Instructorqresek@stuba.sk
Riedlmajer Róbert, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 918 646 042NC 218robert.riedlmajer@stuba.sk
Rusnáková Soňa, doc. Ing., Ph.D.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqrusnakova@stuba.sk
Rybár Michal, Ing.External Instructorqrybarm@stuba.sk
Sahul Miroslav, Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 144T-1072006240600@stuba.sk
Saksl Karel, Ing., DrSc.External Instructorqsaksl@stuba.sk
Sedlická Viktória, Ing., PhD.External Instructor727NC 315sedlicka@stuba.sk
Schützenhöfer Wolfgang, Dr. Ing.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqschutzenhofer@stuba.sk
Simančík František, Dr. Ing.External Instructorqsimancik@stuba.sk
Skarba Michal, Mgr., PhD.External Instructor
Sondor Jozef, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqsondor@stuba.sk
Sopoušek Jiří, prof. RNDr., CSc.External Instructorqsopousek@stuba.sk
Stanček Ladislav, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructorstancek@stuba.sk
Šipkovský Samuel, Ing.External Instructorqsipkovsky@stuba.sk
Škrobian Milan, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqskrobian@stuba.sk
Špániková Daniela, Ing.External Instructorqspanikova@stuba.sk
Špitalský Zdenko, Mgr., PhD.External Instructorqspitalsky@stuba.sk
Štefánik Dušan, Mgr., PhD.External Instructorqstefanikd@stuba.sk
Štefánik Pavol, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqstefanik@stuba.sk
Švec Pavol, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 44 455 087 kl. 336131pavol.svec@stuba.sk
Švec Peter, Ing., DrSc.External Instructorqsvecp@stuba.sk
Tillová Eva, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqtillova@stuba.sk
Trník Anton, doc. RNDr., PhD.External Instructorqtrnik@stuba.sk
Tvrdý Miroslav, prof. Ing., DrSc.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqtvrdy@stuba.sk
Urban Miroslav, prof. RNDr., DrSc.External Instructor760NC 213urban@stuba.sk
Verkinderen Dominiek, Ing.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqverkinderen@stuba.sk
Žúbor Peter, Ing., PhD.External Instructorzuborp@stuba.sk
post-graduate students    
Ďurica Juraj, Ing.post-graduate student723NC 306juraj.durica@stuba.sk
Gabriš Ľubomír, Ing.post-graduate student751NC 205lubomir.gabris@stuba.sk
Malovcová Veronika, Ing.post-graduate student751NC 205veronika.malovcova@stuba.sk
Suchánek Henrich, Ing.post-graduate student724NC 317henrich.suchanek@stuba.sk
Šulhánek Patrik, Ing.post-graduate student747NC 348patrik.sulhanek@stuba.sk

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.