Oct 18, 2019   1:36 p.m. Lukáš
Academic information system

Institute of Applied Informatics, Automation and Mechatronics (MTF) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Institute of Applied Informatics, Automation and Mechatronics is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Važan Pavel, prof. Ing., PhD.head of department, Riaditeľ ústavu - Profesor CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 421T02 3.125pavol.vazan@stuba.sk
Staff    
Abas Marcel, RNDr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 447T02 3.102marcel.abas@stuba.sk
Behúlová Mária, doc. RNDr., CSc.Zástupca riaditeľa ústavu - docentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 439T02 3.118maria.behulova@stuba.sk
Borkin Dmitrii VladimirovičVýskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 436T02 3.106dmitrii.borkin@stuba.sk
Červeňanská Zuzana, Mgr.Odborná asistentka bez vedeckej hodnosti+421 906 068 437T02 3.103zuzana.cervenanska@stuba.sk
Ďuďák Juraj, Ing., PhD.External Instructor, Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 452T02 4.127juraj.dudak@stuba.sk
Ďuriš Rastislav, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 432T02 3.112rastislav.duris@stuba.sk
Flochová Jana, Ing., PhD.External Instructor, Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 21 022 519T02 4.104jana.flochova@stuba.sk
Gašpar Gabriel, Ing., PhD.External Instructor, Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 452T02 4.127gabriel.gaspar@stuba.sk
Hajdu Štefan, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 434T02 3.114stefan.hajdu@stuba.sk
Halenár Igor, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.
Horváth Dušan, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 418T02 4.107dusan.horvath@stuba.sk
Husar Peter, prof. Dr. Ing.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelanímpeter_husar@stuba.sk
Iringová Miriam, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovnice s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 411T02 4.121miriam.iringova@stuba.sk
Juhás Martin, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 412T02 4.105martin_juhas@stuba.sk
Juhásová Bohuslava, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 412T02 4.105bohuslava.juhasova@stuba.sk
Kebísek Michal, doc. Ing., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 415T02 4.103michal.kebisek@stuba.sk
Kolíková Lenka, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 430T02 3.1172006260086@stuba.sk
Kopček Michal, doc. Ing., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD., External Instructor+421 906 068 422T02 4.108michal.kopcek@stuba.sk
Kotianová Janette, PaedDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 437T02 3.103janette.kotianova@stuba.sk
Kraváriková Helena, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 441T02 3.120helena.kravarikova@stuba.sk
Križanová Gabriela, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovnice s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 422T02 4.108gabriela.krizanova@stuba.sk
Labašová Eva, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 446T02 3.119eva.labasova@stuba.sk
Liška Vladimír, Mgr., PhD.Lektor+421 906 068 436T02 3.106vladimir.liska@stuba.sk
Markechová Iveta, RNDr., CSc.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 449T02 3.104iveta.markechova@stuba.sk
Masárová Renáta, RNDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 448T02 3.107renata.masarova@stuba.sk
Michaľčonok German, doc. Ing., CSc.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 425T02 4.110german.michalconok@stuba.sk
Minarčíková EmíliaTechnická pracovnice+421 906 068 409T02 3.127emilia.minarcikova@stuba.sk
Mišútová Mária, doc. RNDr., PhD.Docentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 410T02 3.105maria.misutova@stuba.sk
Naď Milan, doc. Ing., CSc.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 429T02 3.116milan.nad@stuba.sk
Nánási Tibor, Ing., CSc.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 431T02 3.111tibor.nanasi@stuba.sk
Németh Martin, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 419T02 3.101martin.nemeth@stuba.sk
Némethová Andrea, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 419T02 3.101andrea.peterkova@stuba.sk
Nemlaha Eduard, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 417T02 4.106eduard.nemlaha@stuba.sk
Oravcová Jarmila, Ing., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 438T02 3.115jarmila.oravcova@stuba.sk
Pavlík PeterTechnický pracovník+421 906 068 445T02 3.121peter.pavlik@stuba.sk
Rolník Ladislav, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 434T02 3.114ladislav.rolnik@stuba.sk
Schreiber Peter, doc. Ing., CSc.Zástupca riaditeľa ústavu - Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 442T02 3.123peter.schreiber@stuba.sk
Stúpalová Hana, Mgr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 449T02 3.104hana.stupalova@stuba.sk
Svetský Štefan, Ing., PhD.External Instructor, Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 413T02 4.104stefan.svetsky@stuba.sk
Špendla Lukáš, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 417T02 4.106lukas.spendla@stuba.sk
Švrček Daniel, doc. Ing., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 435T02 3.108daniel.svrcek@stuba.sk
Tanuška Pavol, prof. Ing., PhD.Profesor CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 416T02 3.124pavol.tanuska@stuba.sk
Tóthová Mária, RNDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 448T02 3.107maria.tothova@stuba.sk
Vaský Jozef, doc. Ing., CSc.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 443T02 3.122jozef.vasky@stuba.sk
Vrábeľ Róbert, doc. Mgr., PhD.Zástupca riaditeľa ústavu - Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 440T02 3.110robert.vrabel@stuba.sk
External staff    
Androvič Alojz, Ing., CSc.External Instructorqandrovic@stuba.sk
Bachratý Matej, Ing.External Instructorqbachraty@stuba.sk
Bajčičáková Ingrida, Mgr., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 119NC 216ingrida.bajcicakova@stuba.sk
Bakošová Monika, doc. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práce+421 (2) 59 325 353NB 664monika.bakosova@stuba.sk
Bednár Vladimír, Ing.External Instructorqbednar@stuba.sk
Belavý Cyril, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 703106cyril.belavy@stuba.sk
Bezák Pavol, Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 120NC 209pavol.bezak@stuba.sk
Božek Pavol, Dr.h.c. prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 908 674 135T-126pavol.bozek@stuba.sk
Božik Miroslav, Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqbozikm@stuba.sk
Bubeník Peter, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqbubenik@stuba.sk
Budinská Ivana, Ing., PhD.External Instructorbudinskai@stuba.sk
Čapkovič František, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqcapkovicf@stuba.sk
Čep Robert, doc. Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqcep@stuba.sk
Čierťažský Ľubomír, Ing.External Instructorqciertazsky@stuba.sk
Čipková Hamplová Lujza, PaedDr., PhD.External Instructorqcipkovahamplov@stuba.sk
Delgado Sobrino Daynier Rolando, Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 132T-129daynier_sobrino@stuba.sk
Drobný Peter, Ing.External Instructorpeter.drobny@stuba.sk
Džugan Jan, doc. Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqdzugan@stuba.sk
Eliáš Andrej, Ing., PhD.External Instructor764NC 217eliasa@stuba.sk
Eliáš Michal, Ing., PhD.External Instructorelias@stuba.sk
Fabo Peter, RNDr., PhD.External Instructorqfabo@stuba.sk
Faktorová Dagmar, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqfaktorovad@stuba.sk
Fikar Miroslav, prof. Ing., DrSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 59 325 367NB 675miroslav.fikar@stuba.sk
Gabriška Darja, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqgabriska@stuba.sk
Galajdová Alena, doc. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqgalajdova@stuba.sk
Gálik Martin, Ing.External Instructorqgalikm@stuba.sk
Gašpar Daniel, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqgaspard@stuba.sk
Goga Vladimír, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 687A702vladimir.goga@stuba.sk
Goryl Ľubomír, Ing.External Instructorqgoryl@stuba.sk
Halenár Robert, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqhalenar@stuba.sk
Hamerník Peter, Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práce, External Instructorxhamernik@stuba.sk
Havlice Zdeněk, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqhavlice@stuba.sk
Horváth Roman, Ing. Mgr., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqhorvathr@stuba.sk
Hrehuš Marián, Ing.External Instructorqhrehus@stuba.sk
Huba Mikuláš, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 771D112mikulas.huba@stuba.sk
Hubinský Peter, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 608D617peter.hubinsky@stuba.sk
Hulkó Gabriel, prof. Ing., DrSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 701206hulko@stuba.sk
Huraj Ladislav, doc. RNDr. PaedDr., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqhurajl@stuba.sk
Iring Peter, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqiring@stuba.sk
Janás Karol, Ing.External Instructorqjanas@stuba.sk
Jančuška Igor, RNDr., PhD.External Instructor733NC 307igor.jancuska@stuba.sk
Janíková Dominika, Ing., PhD.External Instructor763NC 216xjurovata@stuba.sk
Janota Aleš, prof. Ing., CSc.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqjanotaa@stuba.sk
Jašurek Jozef, Ing., PhD.External Instructorxjasurekj@stuba.sk
Jedlička Martin, Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqjedlicka@stuba.sk
Jerz Jaroslav, Dr. Ing.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 554qjerz@stuba.sk
Jerz Vladimír, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 554vladimir.jerz@stuba.sk
Julény Andrea, Ing.External Instructorqjuleny@stuba.sk
Juráková Anna, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqjurakovaa@stuba.sk
Jurinová Jana, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqjurinova@stuba.sk
Kachaňák Anton, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 294 550322kachanak@stuba.sk
Kaššovic Dominik, Ing.External Instructorqkassovic@stuba.sk
Kelemen Michal, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqkelemenm@stuba.sk
Košťál Peter, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 143T-109peter.kostal@stuba.sk
Kotešovský Rastislav, Ing.External Instructorqkotesovsky@stuba.sk
Kováč Marian, Ing.External Instructorqkovacm4@stuba.sk
Kozáková Alena, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 563D111alena.kozakova@stuba.sk
Kozák Štefan, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 281D115kozak@stuba.sk
Kožíšek Zdeněk, prom. fyz., CSc.External Instructorqkozisek@stuba.sk
Krajčovič Jozef, Mgr., PhD.External Instructor733NC 307jozef_krajcovic@stuba.sk
Králik Marián, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 57927marian.kralik@stuba.sk
Králová Zdenka, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 497D311zdenka.kralova@stuba.sk
Kudláček Jan, Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqkudlacek@stuba.sk
Kukumberg Marek, Ing.External Instructorqkukumberg@stuba.sk
Kuna Ivan, Ing.External Instructorqkuna@stuba.sk
Kuník Stanislav, Ing., PhD.External Instructorkunik@stuba.sk
Kurnátová Júlia, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqkurnatova@stuba.sk
Kutiš Vladimír, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 452A707vladimir.kutis@stuba.sk
Lasab Michal, Ing.External Instructorqlasab@stuba.sk
Lašút Miroslav, Ing.External Instructorqlasut@stuba.sk
Levák Martin, Ing.External Instructorqlevak@stuba.sk
Lukovics Róbert, Ing.External Instructorqlukovics@stuba.sk
Lužák Juraj, Ing.External Instructorqluzak@stuba.sk
Majerník Tomáš, Ing.External Instructorqmajernikt@stuba.sk
Maxim Vladislav, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqmaxim@stuba.sk
Mészáros Alajos, Dr.h.c. prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 59 325 149NB 694alajos.meszaros@stuba.sk
Mičieta Branislav, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqmicieta@stuba.sk
Minárik Stanislav, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor
Moravčík Oliver, Dr.h.c. prof. Dr. Ing.External Instructor+421 908 674 122NC 219oliver.moravcik@stuba.sk
Morvay Róbert, Ing.External Instructorqmorvay@stuba.sk
Mudrončík Dušan, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqmudroncik@stuba.sk
Neštický Martin, Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 906 068 411T02 4.121xnestickym@stuba.sk
Niethammer Manuela, prof. Dr.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqniethammer@stuba.sk
Nižníková Jana, Ing.External Instructorqniznikovaj@stuba.sk
Olexa Roman, Ing.External Instructorqolexa@stuba.sk
Ondreička Patrik, PaedDr. Mgr.External Instructorqondreicka@stuba.sk
Ondriga Ľuboš, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqondriga@stuba.sk
Ondriga Martin, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqondrigam@stuba.sk
Pauliček Róbert, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqpaulicek@stuba.sk
Pavlíková Soňa, doc. RNDr., CSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 59 325 336NB 603sona.pavlikova@stuba.sk
Péči Matúš, Ing., PhD.External Instructorxpeci@stuba.sk
Pekara Marián, Ing.External Instructorqpekaram@stuba.sk
Peniak Peter, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqpeniak@stuba.sk
Peťko Ivan, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqpetko@stuba.sk
Piteľ Ján, prof. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqpitelj@stuba.sk
Pivarčiová Elena, doc. Mgr., PhD.External Instructorqpivarciova@stuba.sk
Podoba Milan, Ing.External Instructorqpodoba@stuba.sk
Popelka Vladimír, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqpopelka@stuba.sk
Poruban Libor, Ing.External Instructorqporubanl@stuba.sk
Potisk Stanislav, Ing.External Instructorqpotisk@stuba.sk
Procházka Hynek, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqprochazkah@stuba.sk
Rakovský Martin, Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqrakovskym@stuba.sk
Rástočný Karol, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqrastocny@stuba.sk
Riedlmajer Róbert, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 918 646 042NC 218robert.riedlmajer@stuba.sk
Rohaľ-Ilkiv Boris, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 702205boris.rohal-ilkiv@stuba.sk
Roch Marek, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqroch@stuba.sk
Rosinová Danica, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 563D111danica.rosinova@stuba.sk
Ružarovský Roman, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 132T-129roman.ruzarovsky@stuba.sk
Sebestyénová Jolana, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqsebestyenova@stuba.sk
Sekaj Ivan, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 585D701ivan.sekaj@stuba.sk
Spalek Juraj, prof. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqspalek@stuba.sk
Stoffová Veronika, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqstoffova@stuba.sk
Strašifták Andrej, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqstrasiftak@stuba.sk
Strémy Maximilián, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 122NC 219maximilian.stremy@stuba.sk
Šebesta Rastislav, Ing.External Instructorqsebestar@stuba.sk
Šimon Marek, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqsimon@stuba.sk
Šimšík Dušan, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqsimsik@stuba.sk
Škulavík Tomáš, Ing., PhD.External Instructorxskulavikt@stuba.sk
Štollmann Vladimír, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqstollmann@stuba.sk
Štrbo Milan, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqstrbo@stuba.sk
Šulka Martin, RNDr., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 118NC 215martin.sulka@stuba.sk
Šulková Katarína, RNDr., PhD.External Instructor+421 908 674 118NC 215katarina.sulkova@stuba.sk
Šurka Vladimír, Ing., PhD.External Instructorxsurkav@stuba.sk
Šútora Dušan, Ing.External Instructorqsutora@stuba.sk
Takács Gergely, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 57 296 712316gergely.takacs@stuba.sk
Trnka Andrej, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqtrnkaa@stuba.sk
Uhlárová Ingrid, Mgr.External Instructorquhlarova@stuba.sk
Urbaníková Marta, doc. RNDr., CSc.External Instructorurbanikovam@stuba.sk
Urcikán Marián, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqurcikanm@stuba.sk
Vagaš Marek, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqvagas@stuba.sk
Vachálek Ján, doc. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práce+421 (2) 57 296 713226jan.vachalek@stuba.sk
Vančo Peter, Ing.External Instructorqvanco@stuba.sk
Varga Zlatko, Mgr.External Instructorqvarga@stuba.sk
Velíšek Karol, prof.h.c. prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructor+421 908 674 129T-140karol.velisek@stuba.sk
Vestenický Peter, doc. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqvestenicky@stuba.sk
Vitko Anton, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 680D407anton.vitko@stuba.sk
Vlnka Ján, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor103jan.vlnka@stuba.sk
Závacký Pavol, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqzavackyp@stuba.sk
Zobok Maroš, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqzobok@stuba.sk
Zolotová Iveta, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqzolotova@stuba.sk
Žalman Milan, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 60 291 833D608zalman@stuba.sk
Ždánsky Juraj, doc. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqzdansky@stuba.sk
post-graduate students    
Abasová Jela, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 427T02 4.122jela.abasova@stuba.sk
Bartoň Martin, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 423T02 4.125martin.barton@stuba.sk
Budjač Roman, Ing.post-graduate student
Bucha Peter, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 433T02 3.113peter.bucha@stuba.sk
Cuninka Peter, Ing.post-graduate student
Fačková Miroslava, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 424T02 4.124miroslava.fackova@stuba.sk
Horák Tibor, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 424T02 4.124tibor.horak@stuba.sk
Jánošík Ján, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 428T02 4.123jan.janosik@stuba.sk
Kováč Szabolcs, Ing.post-graduate student
Kuchár Daniel, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 428T02 4.123daniel.kuchar@stuba.sk
Nagy Máté, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 433T02 3.113mate.nagy@stuba.sk
Nikmon Marcel, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 424T02 4.124marcel.nikmon@stuba.sk
Střelec Peter, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 450T02 4.102peter.strelec@stuba.sk
Šimon Štefan, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 445T02 3.121stefan.simon@stuba.sk
Tadanai Ondrej, Ing.post-graduate studentondrej.tadanai@stuba.sk
Václavová Andrea, Ing.post-graduate student
Vrtiel Štefan, Ing.post-graduate student+421 906 068 433T02 3.113stefan.vrtiel@stuba.sk

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.