Oct 20, 2019   8:34 a.m. Vendelín
Academic information system

Institute of Computer Science and Mathematics (FEEIT) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Institute of Computer Science and Mathematics is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Drozda Martin, Dr. rer. nat.head of department, Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 109C601martin.drozda@stuba.sk
Staff    
Antal Eugen, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 361C516eugen.antal@stuba.sk
Balogh Štefan, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 104C610stefan.balogh@stuba.sk
Brilla Igor, RNDr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 332A423igor.brilla@stuba.sk
Čavojský Maroš, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 (2) 60 291 416C606maros.cavojsky@stuba.sk
Čipková Karla, RNDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 472A414karla.cipkova@stuba.sk
Fabšič Tomáš, Mgr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 756C513tomas.fabsic@stuba.sk
Gallo Ondrej, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 859C604ondrej.gallo@stuba.sk
Grošek Otokar, prof. RNDr., PhD.Profesor CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 226C501otokar.grosek@stuba.sk
Hambalík Alexander, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 104C610alexander.hambalik@stuba.sk
Hromada Viliam, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 288C510viliam.hromada@stuba.sk
Jókay Matúš, Mgr. Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.
Juhás Gabriel, prof. RNDr., PhD.Profesor CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 109C603gabriel.juhas@stuba.sk
Kečkemétyová Mária, RNDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 566A409maria.keckemetyova@stuba.sk
Kollár Jozef, Mgr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 814A 402jozef.kollar@stuba.sk
Komžíková EmíliaOdborná administratívna pracovnice+421 (2) 60 291 747C504emilia.komzikova@stuba.sk
Kossaczký Igor, RNDr., CSc.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 891C609igor.kossaczky@stuba.sk
Marák Pavol, Ing.Asistent+421 (2) 60 291 597C607pavol.marak@stuba.sk
Marček Stanislav, Ing., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 576C605stanislav.marcek@stuba.sk
Marinová Ivica, RNDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 856A410ivica.marinova@stuba.sk
Marko Ľubomír, doc. RNDr., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 115A417lubomir.marko@stuba.sk
Nánásiová Oľga, doc. RNDr., PhD.Docentka CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 561A402olga.nanasiova@stuba.sk
Nemoga Karol, doc. RNDr., CSc.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 288C510karol.nemoga@stuba.sk
Novák Vladislav, Ing.Asistent+421 (2) 60 291 845C514vladislav.novak@stuba.sk
Oravec Miloš, prof. Dr. Ing.Profesor CSc.,PhD.
Pancza Dávid, Mgr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 617A415david.pancza@stuba.sk
Pastuchová Elena, RNDr., PhD.Odborná asistentka CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 303A424elena.pastuchova@stuba.sk
Polakovič Marcel, doc. Mgr., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 729A421marcel.polakovic@stuba.sk
Rudolf Boris, doc. RNDr., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 412A403boris.rudolf@stuba.sk
Sopiak Dominik, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 (2) 60 291 203C509dominik.sopiak@stuba.sk
Šabíková ZuzanaOdborná administratívna pracovnice+421 (2) 60 291 266C505zuzana.sabikova@stuba.sk
Šedová Zuzana, Mgr.Odborná administratívna pracovnice+421 (2) 60 291 383A416zuzana.sedova@stuba.sk
Šrámka Michal, doc. Ing., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 398C608michal.sramka@stuba.sk
Vojvoda Milan, doc. Ing., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 651C507milan.vojvoda@stuba.sk
Zajac Michal, doc. RNDr., PhD.Docent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 723A408michal.zajac@stuba.sk
Zajac Pavol, prof. Ing., PhD.Profesor CSc.,PhD.
Zákopčan Michal, Mgr., PhD.Odborný asistent CSc.,PhD.+421 (2) 60 291 529A401michal.zakopcan@stuba.sk
post-graduate students    
Bukovčiková Zuzana, Ing.post-graduate student+421 (2) 60 291 203C509zuzana.bukovcikova@stuba.sk
Mažári Juraj, Ing.post-graduate studentC614juraj.mazari@stuba.sk
Mladoniczky Milan, Ing.post-graduate studentC614milan.mladoniczky@stuba.sk
Ploszek Roderik, Ing.post-graduate student+421 (2) 60 291 227C512roderik.ploszek@stuba.sk
Špaček Peter, Ing.post-graduate student+421 (2) 60 291 845C514peter.spacek@stuba.sk
Švec Peter, Ing.post-graduate student+421 (2) 60 291 227C512peter_svec@stuba.sk

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.