Oct 21, 2019   8:17 p.m. Uršuľa
Academic information system

Ústav integrovanej bezpečnosti (MTF) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Ústav integrovanej bezpečnosti is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Soldán Maroš, prof. Ing., PhD.head of department, Riaditeľ ústavu - Profesor CSc.,PhD.+421 906 068 klapka 517ŤL-322bmaros.soldan@stuba.sk
Staff    
Kucmanová Alexandra, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovnice s VŠ vzdelanímalexandra.kucmanova@stuba.sk
Macejka PavelZáhradník+421 906 068 klapka 511TL-135apavel.macejka@stuba.sk
Palečková EvaTechnická pracovniceeva.paleckova@stuba.sk
Pastierová Alica, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovnice s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 klapka 515ŤL-3042006260018@stuba.sk
Peterková AdrianaChemický technička+421 906 068 klapka 513TL-403adriana.peterkova@stuba.sk
Rantuch Peter, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 klapka 519TL-204peter.rantuch@stuba.sk
Szabóová MáriaTechnická pracovnice+421 906 068 klapka 501ŤL-322amaria.szaboova@stuba.sk
Szabová Zuzana, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovnice s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 klapka 510ŤL-323zuzana.turnova@stuba.sk
Štefko Tomáš, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 klapka 509TL-234tomas.stefko@stuba.sk
Štibrányi Ladislav, doc. Ing., CSc.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelanímladislav.stibranyi@stuba.sk
Wachter Igor, Ing., PhD.Výskumný pracovník s VŠ vzdelaním+421 906 068 klapka 508TL-305igor.wachter@stuba.sk
External staff    
Adamec Vladimír, doc. Ing., CSc.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqadamecv@stuba.sk
Dirner Vojtech, prof. Ing., CSc.External Instructorqdirner@stuba.sk
Dzurenda Ladislav, prof. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqdzurenda@stuba.sk
Ferjenčík Miloš, doc. Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqferjencik@stuba.sk
Harangozó Jozef, Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 906 068 klapka 532ŤL-205qharangozo@stuba.sk
Hostin Stanislav, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 906 068 klapka 308ŤL 308qhostin@stuba.sk
Kačíková Danica, prof. RNDr., PhD.External Instructorqkacikova@stuba.sk
Konečný Jiří, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqkonecnyj@stuba.sk
Kopas Melichar, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqkopas@stuba.sk
Krajčovičová Jana, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqkrajcovicovaj@stuba.sk
Kročová Šárka, doc. Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqkrocova@stuba.sk
Kučera Petr, doc. Ing., Ph.D.External Instructorqpetr@stuba.sk
Marková Iveta, prof. RNDr., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqmarkovai@stuba.sk
Mikolai Imrich, doc. Ing., PhD.External Instructor+421 (2) 59 274 479C 0603imrich.mikolai@stuba.sk
Monoši Mikuláš, doc. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqmonosi@stuba.sk
Müllerová Jana, prof. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqmullerova@stuba.sk
Oravec Milan, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqoravecm@stuba.sk
Osvald Anton, prof. Ing., PhD.External Instructorqosvald@stuba.sk
Pačiaová Hana, prof. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqpaciaova@stuba.sk
Pokorný Jiří, doc. Ing., MPA, Ph.D.External Instructorqpokornyj1@stuba.sk
Samešová Dagmar, prof. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqsamesova@stuba.sk
Strážovec Roman, Ing., PhD.External Instructorqstrazovec@stuba.sk
Šimon Peter, prof. Ing., DrSc.External Instructor+421 (2) 59 325 530268, stará budova, 2. poschodiepeter.simon@stuba.sk
Tánczos Zoltán, Ing.External Instructorqtanczos@stuba.sk
Tomašková Marianna, doc. Ing., PhD.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqtomaskova@stuba.sk
Uhnáková Bronislava, Ing., PhD.External Instructorquhnakova@stuba.sk
Valkovič Vojtech, JUDr.Dohoda o vykonaní práceqvalkovic@stuba.sk
post-graduate students    
Godovčin Peter, Ing.post-graduate studentpeter.godovcin@stuba.sk
Hladová Martina, Ing.post-graduate studentmartina.hladova@stuba.sk
Kvorková Veronika, Ing.post-graduate studentveronika.kvorkova@stuba.sk
Michálek Juraj, Ing.post-graduate studentjuraj.michalek@stuba.sk
Nečas Aleš, Ing.post-graduate studentales.necas@stuba.sk
Sanny Zuzana, Ing.post-graduate studentzuzana.sanny@stuba.sk

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.